Marley K

I am a student in university, I am looking to make money but I also really enjoy spending time...

Want To Connect With Marley?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

I am a student in university, I am looking to make money but I also really enjoy spending time with children. I have grown up working with children, I worked at a daycare, a pool, and a museum. I grew up in a very small town and was well known and trusted as a babysitter. I am extremely responsible, mature, and I have a hard good work ethic. I do not mind cleaning up dishes, doing laundry, sweeping, vacuuming, grocery shopping, whatever is needed. I do not have a car here but I have access to public transport and no task is too much. I am looking for extra money to help put myself through school, and what better way than looking after kids, one of my best assets. I am willing to meet up and get to know parents before meeting children, or having supervised play dates to get to know the children better. I am here to please. I would love the opportunity to look after your kids, and help out around your house. Thank you for taking the time to read through my profile, and I hope that I can be of assistance to you in the future. I have a younger brother who I have taken care of numerous times. I have also taken care of children from 1-11. I have taken care of up to three kids at a time, and also have experience with a child who has mild autism. I also worked in a daycare for one summer.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 778-350-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider