Amy B

I am a student in a private college, in the last semester of my grad year

Nanny in Fredericton

I am a student in a private college, in the last semester of my grad year. I have experience with children, I am responsible, dependable, enthusiastic, and I have my own car. I do have a curfew at my dorms, so my schedule is limited, but if you need someone who can pick up the kids from school, and take care of them until you get home from work, then I am definitely the right girl for the job! I first started babysitting when I was 14, I babysat two kids, ages 8 and 10, five days a week, all day in the summer, and before school, and after, during the school year. I did that for almost two years, until the eldest was old enough that I was no longer needed. I also babysat different kids throughout my high school years, mostly friends of my parents, including three girls under the age of 5 at one time, and a set of 2 year old twins, as well as my nephew, who lived with us from birth until he was about a year old, so I babysat him on a fairly regular basis, and still do, though he\'s 4 now, and in preschool, so it is less frequent.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-848-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider