Tshephiso G

I am a student currently in St

Nanny in Nepean

I am a student currently in St. Pius X High School, I\\\'ve been currently looking for a part time job. I love children and having fun! I have one younger brother, 5 years apart, so I am used to smaller children and know how to handle them. I also know how to cook and can deal with allergies, since my brother is allergic to everything. I come from a strong loving christian home, raised by my two loving parents who raised me with good virtues and I will be sure to respect you and your families beliefs. I am in school currently so I won\\\'t be able to work during the school day 6-3 pm but am free after that. THANK YOU! I babysat two children for 6 months ages 3 and 4 (after school care) until they moved and i also babysat a 2 year old for a year and a half until they moved. I did after school care and over night care for a few weeks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-852-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider