Nathalie L

I am a student completing two remaining classes at the University of Ottawa

Want To Connect With Nathalie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

I am a student completing two remaining classes at the University of Ottawa. I will be graduating in Dec 2013 with a 4 year BAC in Social Sciences with a Double Minor in Psychology and Health Social Sciences. I have 5 years of experience working with children of all ages and I love it! I currently work at La Coccinelle as an ECE for extracurricular activities (before and after school). I also supply for the French Catholic School Board for teachers, educators and sometimes I do the lunch. I also volunteer with children and adolescents with specials needs. I am very caring, energetic and creative! I love crafts, cooking/baking and figuring out new games to play (activities). I also love animals as well, therefore if you have some in your home I won't be bothered! I enjoy working with children and I will eventually specialize in this area of studies. I have 4-5 years of experience working with children as a babysitter, nanny, ECE, etc. I presently work as an ECE and the children I care for can vary from 3-15 depending on the age group. I've taken care of two children when I was babysitting/a nanny age 4 and 2. I prepare activities, play games, teach, etc,. I also supply teach with the French Catholic School Board. I also have experience in volunteering for children and adolescents with special needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 613-6149...97
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider