Naomi B

I am a student attending the University of Lethbridge taking an undergraduate study in mathematics

Nanny in Calgary

I am a student attending the University of Lethbridge taking an undergraduate study in mathematics. As a future career I hope to teach math in either a junior high or high school environment and, by doing so, help children and youth develop skills and talents that will help them learn and grow. For the past 4 years I have worked with the City of Calgary, directing and running, childrens summer camps. Not only do I enjoy the working environment there, but I love the opportunity I have to become a part of these childrens lives. The City of Calgary Recreation: - Programmed and ran after school/summer camps - Plan activities - Teach children how to interact and play with one another - Took care of any injuries that occurred during activities (CPR & First aid certified) - Interacted with parents to make sure the children's needs were met Babysitting: - Took care of children - Clean houses

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-700-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider