Jessamy H

I am a student at the University of Saskatchewan studying English

Want To Connect With Jessamy?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Moose Jaw

I am a student at the University of Saskatchewan studying English. I have morning classes but free afernoons, evenings, and early mornings as well as weekends and possible weekend overnight care. I am comfortable around most types of household pets and can provide care for them according to employer wishes. I am comfortable preparing meals and doing laundry as well as other houskeeping duties. I have experience in houskeeping as well as babysitting. I am friendly and sociable and I get along well with the children I babysit and my employers. I do not smoke. I am willing to help with homework when needed and other incidentals that might be required. I have experience with children 8 months to 11 years of age. I was responsible for meals, nap times, snacks, changing diapers, providing entertainment, light cleaning,laundry, answering phones, taking messages, and any incedentals requested. I provided these services for several families over a 5 year period.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....usask.ca
Phone Number 306-321-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider