Denise D

I am a student at the Univeristy of Western Ontario and am looking for a nanny/cleaning job from...

Want To Connect With Denise? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

I am a student at the Univeristy of Western Ontario and am looking for a nanny/cleaning job from the May-end of Aug. I come from a very close family, we live in Shaughnessy and love the outdoors! Some of my hobbies include, biking, running, yoga, hanging out with friends and family, and soccer. I am very active, and love being outside, and am hoping to go into early childhood education after my undergraduate degree (which I will obtain in 2014) I have my drivers license, and will have a car some days, but cannot commit to car availality 24/7 I have experince babysitting and currently tutor children who struggle to read and write! I am very friendly, trustworthy, honest and have a super bubbly personality! I would love for you to contact me so we could see if I am the right fit for your children! 3 years experience, 3 references -Babysitting for various families- children aged 1-12 (including a child with disabilities) -Tutoring those who have trouble reading and writing thorugh Frontier College Childcare experience within the following age groups: 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children Education/Training: High School, College Graduated Highschool in 2010 Currently in my 3rd Year at the Univeristy of Western Ontario in the Social Sciences (English and Sociology)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 604-261-...
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider