Yedi S

I am a student at the Queen's University, in Kingston, Ontario

Nanny in Toronto

I am a student at the Queen\'s University, in Kingston, Ontario. I have an outgoing and friendly personality. I am one of three children in my family. I have one younger brother who I babysat frequently when he was young. I have worked at day camps for 4 summers. There I taught horseback riding, arts and crafts and other activities to children from ages 3-15. I love children, I have volunteered tutoring children at a local primary school. I have babysat for many years and am responsible and reliable. I also love animals, I have one dog but I have had two other dogs as well as two cats, a few fish and a few hermit crabs. I am enthusiastic and very well organized. I have also completed the Kidproof Training Program. Babysitting - for past 9 years, children range in age from 1-12. Duties including: pick-up and drop-off, assisting with homework, organizing activities, caring for pets, housework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-400-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider