Rebecca O

I am a student at Queens University, returning from a 6-month study abroad in Australia and...

Nanny in Kingston

I am a student at Queens University, returning from a 6-month study abroad in Australia and entering my final year at university. I am looking to get part time work as I will struggle to sustain myself during this final year after spending months traveling and not making money this past summer. Babysitting is something I have always enjoyed, and I particularly enjoyed spending time with kids when I as a camp counselor at Olympia Sports Camp. I am very flexible, competent, reliable and responsible and I believe I would make an excellent candidate for childcare. I am looking to keep myself busy this year at school, so finding part time work would be ideal for me. Thank you and I hope you consider me for the care of your children. I spent many years babysitting children from ages 1-13. I then continued on to be a camp counselor at Olympia Sports Camp where I was responsible for 13 or so children at at time. Ages ranged from 9-15. I am great with kids and enjoy being around them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-985-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider