Candice S

I am a student at Cameron University studying Sport Fitness Management and play on the Women's...

Nanny in Georgetown

I am a student at Cameron University studying Sport Fitness Management and play on the Women's Golf Team. I have been babysitting for 6 years for neighbours and family friends as well as my own two younger brothers. I have babysat for two infants and babysat them on their journey of growing up so I am comfortable with any age child. I am good with pets. I have a black lab and his name is Kaido and I have been going through the experience of training a puppy. I love animals and can be a good babysitter for any animals as well. I love to play all kinds of games from hide and seek to board games. I also love to have craft time if your children enjoy doing so. I am also a big fan of baking with the children. As far as pets go with games I love to play fetch and tug of war as that is what my loving Labrador loves to play. I have been babysitting for 8 years. I have babysat children from ages 1-12. I have lots of experience with children and enjoy entertaining children with fun games. I am not First Aid certified but I have taken the first aid class in my college last semester.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-702-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $5.00
Maximum - $10.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider