Michelle

I am a stay-at-home mom of the most beautiful and happy little girl

Nanny in Brampton

I am a stay-at-home mom of the most beautiful and happy little girl. I love children and animals and treat them all as if they were my own. I enjoy the outdoors (especially camping) as well as photography and work additionally as a freelance makeup artist. I offer full-time infant and childcare provided out of my home, located in Northwest Brampton. I am fluent in both English and Portuguese. I provide home-cooked meals and snacks, books for story time, outings to the park, naptime, etc. I have several years experience providing infant and childcare for all ages of children. I also have several years experience with special needs children (specifically autistic children). References can be provided. I am available to provide childcare between the hours of 7:00 am to 6:00 pm, Monday to Friday. I accept children between the ages 0 months to pre-kindergarten. I have a very clean home, complete with large play areas, plenty of toys, cribs and beds for nap time, playpens, high chairs, etc. My house is smoke-free and peanut-free. Rates are as follows (for babysitting out of my home): $250/week for Infants (age 0 months - 9 months) $200/week for Babies (age 10 months - 23 months) $175/week for Toddlers (age 2 years - 4 years) Rates are different for those who do only require part-time childcare, and I do provide a multi-child discount. I am available to babysit out of your home, as long as you are ok with me bringing my daughter. If I babysit in your home, then my hourly or monthly rate applies. Please contact me if you require additional information I have been babysitting and caring for children since I was 13 years old. I have cared for family members, friends' children as well as clients' children. I believe that children benefit from structure and a routine. I enjoy playing with the children I take care of, making sure they have story time, some arts and crafts (when they are of age), as well as making sure they get out and get some fresh air (weather permitting). I also ensure that the children I care for eat healthy home cooked meals.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-898-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider