Danielle G

I am a stay-at-home mom of 2 children (my youngest is 3 years old and my eldest is starting SK at...

Want To Connect With Danielle? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a stay-at-home mom of 2 children (my youngest is 3 years old and my eldest is starting SK at Agincourt in September). I walk every day to pick her up in the afternoon and we walk home (we live on Whitmore ave just off Iris). I am looking to take care of children who require before and/or after-school care. I would walk them to the bus stop or bring them directly to school in the morning and then bring them to my home after school. We have a fenced-in back yard with a new play structure and lots of toys and space to run, an open area on the main floor to play, and a fully-finished playroom in the basement. I would provide a healthy afternoon snack as soon as we get back from school, and then we would be active with games, crafts, and outside play whenever possible. I am CPR/First-Aid certified and very diligent when it comes to safety. In terms of my background, I have a BA and I am working on my ECE which I hope to finish once my youngest is in school full-time. We always have lots of fun and I will make sure your child is safe and cared for as if she/he were my own. Please let me know if you are looking for before and/or after school care (for Agincourt or even Putman). I would be happy to provide references. I have 2 children of my own (3 and 4 1/2 years old), I teach sign language classes to parents and their children, and I am working towards my ECE.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-228-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $5.00
Maximum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider