Julie L

I am a stay-at-home Mom, currently on maternity leave, looking for part-time help on M/W/F with...

Family in Toronto

I am a stay-at-home Mom, currently on maternity leave, looking for part-time help on M/W/F with my three children. Their ages are 4 (girl), 2 (boy) and 8 months (boy). My pre-schooler and toddler are incredibly active, busy, and spirited kids. I am looking for someone with a lot of energy, who truly loves children, to help me keep them engaged throughout the day. My daughter is starting JK this fall in the mornings, and an after-school program on M/W/F, so she won't be at home for the full day. I am also looking for someone who can help me around the house with light chores such as meal preparation, laundry, and general tidying up (after the kids!) A drivers license is not required as I will be home during the day. We are at Mt. Pleasant and Eglinton and it is a great area to walk around, with several parks close by. We are also very close to Eglinton subway station. We like to get outside a lot with our kids. The successful candidate must have an excellent grasp of the english language and be able to communicate in english clearly. We are also a bilingual family (their father speaks only french to the kids) so a knowledge of the french language is a bonus. We are a very open, fun, casual, and relaxed family and we are looking for someone really reliable, energetic, casual and warm who can fit right in and share these busy & fun times with us!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-488-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job