Candace J

I am a stay at home mom with 3 boys ages 2, 4 and 8 years old

Nanny in Regina

I am a stay at home mom with 3 boys ages 2, 4 and 8 years old. I decided to quit my full time job to stay at home with my children as of March 2012 and am loving it. I have worked in a daycare before caring for children ages 18 months - 12 years old. I am comfortable caring for any age. We have a cat named Hutch that we recently adopted from People for Animals that my children have fallen in love with. I am a very kind, caring, hard working person looking to make some extra money to help support my own children and to help other people as well. I have 3 boys of my own that I care for as a stay at home mom. I ahave also obtained some of the ECE classes and worked in a daycare that cared for about 90 kids total. I worked with ages 18 months - 12 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-586-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider