Kelsie F

I am a stay at home mom to two wonderful children - a 5 year old and a 1 year old

Nanny in Vernon

I am a stay at home mom to two wonderful children - a 5 year old and a 1 year old. My oldest is starting Kindergarten at Okanagan Landing Elementary School in September 2014. I am looking to offer before and after school care for 1 child or 2 siblings. I have an extremely flexible schedule. I am willing to accommodate shift work, those who work out of town on a rotating schedule and other hard to schedule for childcare needs. I will be happy to provide care on Pro D days as well as Statutory Holidays and Christmas and Spring Break. Summer holidays are negotiable. We live within walking distance to the school. I do have a vehicle if the weather does do not allow for walking. We live in a child proofed home with a fenced backyard. We do have an elderly, very friendly, cat. Please contact me for additional information. I look forward to meeting you and your child(ren). Kelsie I am a stay at home mom to two, and I have been home for 2 years. I babysat and was an overnight camp counsellor in high school Emphasis on outside activities, arts and crafts, baking. I have often provided childcare for friends and family. I will have a valid Emergency Child Care First Aid by September

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-307-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider