Ashley S

I am a stay at home mom of a 16month daughter

Nanny in Mississauga

I am a stay at home mom of a 16month daughter. I am very energetic and love going out in the community to participate in activities for my child. I would love and enjoy doing the same for yours. Educational Assistant 2007 Community Options Responsible for 2 children ages 2 and 6 who have behavioural and speech developments Filled out daily forms and communicated with parents daily Implemented behaviour strategies Carried out many speech and fine motor activities Met with therapist to discuss program activities and review progress Residential Counsellor 2007-2010 Vita Community Living Services Escort clients to doctors appointments and discuss any concerns Act on emergencies quickly and calmly Prepare meals, complete household chores and attend to all clients needs Relay any concerns or ideas to supervisor in a timely manner Complete documentation or forms required on time and with accuracy Administer medication Use lifts and attend to clients hygiene (toileting, bathing and dressing) Create a schedule for activities and outings

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-713-...
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider