Andrea K

I am a stay at home mom looking to do occasional babysitting


Nanny in Edmonton

I am a stay at home mom looking to do occasional babysitting. I love children and have a lot of experience with them. My availability is negotiable and depends on the situation and location of babysitting. I am not looking for full time work. If you are looking for some evenings or weekends, i am available to come into your home, or my own. If you are looking for daytime hours, i am only offering care in my own home. If you have any questions at all, feel free to contact me. -babysitting since age of 13 -nanny for a family with a 5 year old girl and a 18 month old girl duties: take care of the girls, bring them places, housekeeping -nanny for a family with a 3 year old boy and baby twins duties: help mother take care of children

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-914-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider