Melissa O

I am a spunky, outgoing individual that enjoys working with children of all ages

Nanny in Exeter

I am a spunky, outgoing individual that enjoys working with children of all ages. I am responsible and organized in my work and know the importance of guidelines and boudaries while creating a safe and fun environment for children to play and grow. Worked as a summer babysitter Graduated as a Child and Youth Worker Worked for Family and Children's Services in Kitchener, ON Worked at Westmount Mall daycare and Atletic Club Childcare Worked with children ages 6 months - 17 yrs old Looked after 1-8 children at a time (more than 5 there was another adult present) Responsible for making meals, creating arts and crats ideas, creating social skills groups, general housekeeping duties (laundry, light cleaning, etc), taking children to the park or splah pads

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-854-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider