Marta H

I am a Spanish girl who is passionate about kids

Want To Connect With Marta?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

I am a Spanish girl who is passionate about kids. In my home country I am a teacher and that is what I always wanted to be. I love to be surrounded by kids. I am currently working in Canada but not with kids and I didnt feel right. I would love to meet up with you, families, so you can see how much I can offer to your children. Due to the fact that I am a teacher I have had the opportunity to work with different types of children and also different ages. From 12 months up to 14 years old. In my last nanny experience I worked with a baby who was 8 months old. I looked after him, bathed him, dressed him. I also changed his diapers whenever needed and I also prepared some food. I kept him entertained and tried to play with him. Before that, when I was in New Zealand I took care of a 3 year old boy. I organized fun activities for him, played with him, read stories to him. I taught him Spanish while I was doing so. His mum wanted me to talk to him in Spanish so he could pick up the language. The activities and games I prepared tried to teach him a little bit of the language. Just by having fun kids will learn a lot. I also performed some light housekeeping duties. Furthermore, I have been a teacher for 3 years and I have worked with different age groups. My tasks there were organizing fun activities, playing with them, bringing and supervising them while they were swimming. I always tried to take care of the emotional comfort of each kid I have taken care of. I try to create a bond between me and the kids so they feel safe.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-352-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider