Mara B

Two full days avaliable to work, fun and realiable nanny !

Want To Connect With Mara?

Get Started Now

6

Nanny in Vancouver

I am someone who really enjoys being with kids. I love doing activities with them, I am active, responsible, who really cares for kids. I have been working with kids for almost 5 years in different countries gaining great experience and knowledge. Our day used to start with making some breakfast, getting ready for school or getting changed. We would play some at home but if the weather was nice we would spend the morning outside, doing activities such as visiting the library, playground, parks, picnics, Then, eat some lunch and nap time if it was the case. If the kids were napping i will usually get some laundry done, tidy up the house, some light cooking or cleaning. Finally , read some books or just play at home before mom and dad arrived. I am very open to communicate, take ideas, suggestions with the parents when there is something to be discuss about the children. I am responsible by making sure the kids are happy healthy and safe. Last but not least, I am a multitask young woman, with the energy to keep the kids busy( mentally and physically ) I handle household pretty well. I know the kids will always come first and then duties as part of my job. Looking forward hearing from you, Kindly

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-855-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6K...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider