Lynlyn A

I am a single parent with 2 children


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a single parent with 2 children. 1 boy is 8 years old n 1 girl is 7 years old n I love kids so much. I take care of them everyday,etc. I\'m Indonesian n now I live in jakarta Indonesia. I\'ve been in Toronto for a one years . My older sister live in Toronto with her husband n kids. They are very kindness n I love her also with her kids too :) you can contact my sister for complete information about me n sorry if my English is not good enough or you can email me if you interested in me. Thank you I am a single parent with two children. 1 boy is 8 years old n 1 girl is 7 years old. I love them so much. They are everything for me. Every early morning I wake up n prepare their meal for bring to the school. I also bring n pick up them to/from school. In the evening sometime I take them to the park near my house, help them with their home work n help them to do the shower. Make their snack sometime in the evening n dinner at night, etc for me kids are everything so we must teach them with patient, kindness, positive attitudes.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-209-...
Years of Experience 2
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider