Laura G

I am a single mother so i am looking for a family who is open to me having my six year old there


Nanny in Toronto

I am a single mother so i am looking for a family who is open to me having my six year old there. This will not detour any attention away from any child. I am upbeat, happy, loving, energetic, and open minded. I love outtings, travel, out door activities, and crafts, i love to cook and i attempt to bake and try to make things fun. Hope this enough any questions feel free to contact. clean drivers abstract full g license. ..own car clean police check and vulnerable sector screening willing to obtain cpr and first aid... but need to refresh course did last year I have been working with children since i was in grade school, starting atrecess quickly escalating to my first job as a daycare assistant progressing into years of camp counsellor, library assistant, group home, woman shelter, and also having a cyw diploma and part of my psychology degree. I also have my own daughter whom is six. I have done duties ranging from bottle feeding, diaper changing, crafts, outtings, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-657-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Laura G’s Other Listings