Shelley W

I am a single mother of 7 year old twin girls looking for help! I am

Family in Milton

I am a single mother of 7 year old twin girls looking for help! I am looking for someone to come into my home around 7:15am - 7:30am to assist the girls in getting ready for school (make breakfast, assist with dressing, hair/teeth brushing etc.) walk girls to school (approx 10 min walk, school begins at 8:40am) drive if bad weather. Then return to the home to perform 1-2 hrs of light housekeeping duties. Then return again to pick girls up from school at 3:15pm, prepare light snack, assist with homework and reading (girls require extra help with their reading), prepare lunches for following day, play and do activities with the children until my arrival home between 4:30pm and 5:30pm. Some full time days required such as PA days, March Break, Christmas Break and Summer Break. However, part of or all of those breaks are sometimes covered by myself or the girls father. I realize with this being a split day that this is not ideal for everyone but am hoping there is someone who this situation will suit.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-525-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job