Mandy B

I am a single mother of a 5 year old girl

Nanny in Toronto

I am a single mother of a 5 year old girl. When my daughter arrived, I made the decision to give up my full time position and work part time so I could be home with her as much as possible. You only get this experience once! My daughter is now in school full time and I am looking for extra work and would prefer cash pay. I am available alternate Wednesdays, and every Thursday and Friday from 8:30am-5:00pm preferably but there is some flexibility. My experience would be my own personal experience of being a very involved mother. I have a diploma in Developmental Service Worker as well. I and have much experience working with the developmentally disabled as well as youth/adolescents in a group home assessment setting. I have previous nanny experience as I was chosen to work in Bermuda for a summer but this was many years ago as well I am currently watching 2 children, ages 18 months and 3 years once a week. I am working towards my Sociology Degree at York University. I am passionate about children and have worked as an admin assistant in a child welfare agency for the last 13 years. I am a mother of a 5 year old as well I currenlty watch 2 children, ages 18 months and 3 years once a week. I am a volunteer leader for my daughters Sparks group I work for a child protecion agency

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-620-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider