Sherri S

I am a single mother of 2 teenagers who currently do not reside with me but on their own

Want To Connect With Sherri?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Belleville

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a single mother of 2 teenagers who currently do not reside with me but on their own. My son has ADHD, Bipolar and COP. He is medicated and does not pose any threat/danger to others. My daughter is an intelligent young woman. She was born 2 months early and was advised that she would be developed delayed. Which she has proven all medical professionals wrong I have/still would provide not only nutritional meals/snacks, crafts, learning new things and provide awareness to self being. I am CPR registered I feel that a safe and healthy setting that supports the growth and well being of children. My role a a care provider is to build mutual trust with the family, value the family\'s child rearing ideas as well as their cultural background. **I have watched a max of 4 kids (1 less then provincial standards) **diaper change, arts & crafts for children under 12 years of age **take to school and pick up **homework and daily routine **provide both mental and physical support **worked with a variety of disabilities

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-403-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider