Jess M

I am a single mom who needs to be available to my children before and after school so I am...


Nanny in Toronto

I am a single mom who needs to be available to my children before and after school so I am looking for a family who would be able to work with my schedule. I am available between 9:150 and 3:00. I live in southern Etobicoke so the closer to me the better. Only part time will be considered. I have a recent police check and am first aid/CPR certified and references available upon request. I truly look forward to hearing from you and your family! Hi! I live in the Royal York/Lakeshore/Queensway area, am a mother of two (6 and 9) and a recent B. Ed. graduate certified to teach Kindergarten - grade 10. In addition to my almost 10 years of being a mama and a teaching degree from OISE (U of T), I also have several years of experience being a nanny, babysitter, day camp and overnight camp counselor. I have an extensive background in the arts as well as teaching visual art to children ages 5-14.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-808-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider