Karine D

I am a single mom who is currently studying part time (online school with flexible schedule)

Nanny in Granby

I am a single mom who is currently studying part time (online school with flexible schedule). I am planning to be in school for the next 2 to 4 years. I am available to work full time, as long as I can make time for my online classes. Because of my daughter\\\'s daycare opening hours,I can start as early as 7h45 and work untill 17h15 (depending on how far you live) If you occasionnaly require early mornings or evenings, I can make it work aswell. I would be available for more early mornings and evenings, later evenings, overnight and occasional week-ends if you allow my daughter to come along. I have been around children most of my life and love spending time with them. I would be glad to care for yours and I am sure we would have a good time. I am responsible and very caring. I have babysat a lot as a teenager between the ages of 11 an 21 and have often taken care of up to 5 children at a time for longer periods of time. I have worked as an aupair in Sweden for approximately 1 year, have babysat my nieces (now 10 and 13)on many occasions and have done some volunteer work in a daycare for a few months. Also, I am the mother of a 4 year old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider