Junalyn

I am a single mom to two kids ages 9 and 7 both girls

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a single mom to two kids ages 9 and 7 both girls. I am a registered nurse in the philippines but currently working here in hongkong as a nanny. I enjoy taking care of children because i love to see them explore on many things around them. I consider and treat every child as my own. I have tried to take care of a 3months old baby girl. My duties were bathing her,changing her nappies,feeding her,playing with her and putting her to rest and sleep. I also tried bringing her to playgroups and early educational activities when she became 6months. Now i am taking care of 2 children ages 5years old and 7mold baby,both girls. My duties for the older sister includes waking her up in the morning and preparing her food and snack for school,bringing and fetching her from school bus,bringing her to playdates and reading her bedtime stories. For the baby,my duties includes preparing food and feeding her,making her comfortable,bringing her to playgroups and other activities and playing with her.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider