Alison W

I am a single mom of 2 amazing boys

Family in Thornhill

I am a single mom of 2 amazing boys. We live in Thornhill Woods. My older son is 8 and my younger son is 5. We are looking for someone to be a part of our family. Wage range is approx. $1100-1200 per month (after deducations). The successful candidate will be organized, efficient, know how to get the boys prepared for school - making breakfast and lunch, making sure they get dressed on time and getting them to the bus and school on schedule. They will be able to manage all aspects of the house including the cleaning and organizational responsibilities. Be able to cook or to follow recipes is very important. Ensure that the boys are picked up from school, given a light snack. Managing their screen time and being creative to think of ways to interact with them in a positive way. Preparing dinner and ensuring everything is tidy prior to the end of the day. When required, our nanny will be able to supervise homework and will be able to engage the children so that they will respect and listen to her/him without using any kind of physical discipline. Our nanny will know how to take initiative, be creative, warm and loving and want to be a part of our family unit. Working on weekends is not required, occasional babysitting will be necessary. You take care of us, and we will take care of you. I look forward to hearing from anyone who meets the criteria I am looking for. Talk to you soon.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-219-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $7.00
Maximum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job