Kyla D

I Am A Single Mom Of A 13yr Old Child

Nanny in Toronto

\\i am a single mom of a 13yr old child . I know what the daily struggles and challenges that parents endure of having a child with special needs. I love to teach kids and i love to play with kids . I was born into child care and i have hands on experience with children and high risk families. I have worked in a home daycare setting in my own homw. i always have a safe environment for children where they can learn and grown and have fun . I have lots of patienceand i am very loving . i have my home daycer certificate , as well as many other volunteer certificates. I have always worked with children of all ages. i have a personal experience with children with special needs. I do child care for my co-op .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-470-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider