Fayruz

I am a single mom looking for a caring and loving part time 3-6 M-F nanny for my daughter

Want To Be Hired By Fayruz? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

I am a very busy single mom, working professional from 8-4pm. I'm looking for a caring and loving caretaker for my daughter. She is 12 years old, healthy and well-adjusted. I would like someone who can understand my busy schedule and care for my daughter genuinely. I need someone starting end of september. M-F 3-6pm $15/hr. I need help preparing dinner (simple balanced healthy recipes and ingredients will be provided from hellofresh and chefs plate) for my daughter before she gets home from school, and making sure she eats it before her daily sports activity. Then making sure she gets to her after school activity each day on time (if it's nice weather she bikes there herself, and on some days I might need your help with ubering her. Doing the dishes after dinner (I don't need cleaning help, I already have a cleaning lady once a week, but need general tidying up like dishes, and kitchen stuff.), and meal preparation for breakfast and lunch of the following day. Main intersection is Bloor and Jane. Just beside old mill subway

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-885-... Confirmed
Postal Code M8X...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile