Larissa L

I am a sincere and quiet individual

Want To Connect With Larissa?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a sincere and quiet individual. I love working with children and can create trusting relationships with children very quickly. I am caring, sensitive, fun, creative, and generous. I have two very special nephews (ages 3 and 6) that I spend lots of my extra time with. I enjoy going to museums, parks, movies, pools, etc. I very much look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. I have been working with children for over 10 years. I began babysitting when I was a young teenager. I have worked with infants, children, and teenagers. Acorn Early Learning Centre (Ottawa) Part-time: (September 2010-Present) Working as Early Childhood Educator on a substitute basis, providing developmentally appropriate and experiential programs for children aged 4-6, in a setting designed to foster physical, intellectual, and emotional growth. Child Care Provider (Ottawa) Part-time: (April 2009-Present) Providing comprehensive care for two children age 3 and 5. Full-time during summer and part-time during school year. Learning activities include reading, painting, puzzles, and visits to museums. Family Relief Day and Youth Camp (Carleton Place): (June 2008-Aug 2008) Worked with children and youth with developmental/behavioural disabilities and provided parents and guardians with respite, encouragement and personal support.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-315-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Larissa L’s Other Listings