Cherie Yap

I am a self-sufficient hardworker, loyal and a high in moral/family values individual.

Nanny in Etobicoke

I cared 2 set of twins and different age group. (3 months- almost 19 yrs.old). My priority is the safety/welfare of the child/children. Giving them a good nutrients. Providing the proper learning materials. Plan a play dates, going to the library, story-time, arts and craft, learning center, an educational outdoor/indoor trip community centre/parks. To develop and guide them. Discover their own uniqueness socially, emotionally, intellectual and also their fine / gross motors skills. Most important is to show and teach them moral values and respect individual integrity.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-854-...
Postal Code M9W...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider