Brandi T

I am a second-year student studying Anthropology, Latin American Studies & Sociology at the...

Nanny in Toronto

I am a second-year student studying Anthropology, Latin American Studies & Sociology at the University of Toronto. I have extensive experience working with and caring for children (7 years; as well, I have 2 younger siblings who I\'ve taken care of growing up & spent a lot of time with). I have been babysitting for the past 7 years (I've babysat infants to children aged 16). I also spent 3-4 years volunteering in a children's hospital in Halifax, Nova Scotia (the main areas I volunteered in were MSNU and the Children's Response Program, in which I spent a lot of time doing activities with the children). I've also spent a few years volunteering with the Kids Help Phone where I would give presentations and do activities with children. Recently, I spent 3 months in Peru and I worked in an after school program, planning and running activities. I also taught 2 classes (one class was with children aged 7-9 and the other class was with children aged 14-17, where I taught English).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-953-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider