Jeannette R

Experienced Nanny Looking for Work

Want To Connect With Jeannette?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Hamilton

I am a fifth year student at York University-Glendon Campus. I am studying Concurrent Education with a major in French and a minor in English. I am scheduled to graduate in the year 2017. My dream career is to be a French Teacher. I am willing to learn and to make a name of out myself. My life is kids, they are everywhere I go and I would not want it any other way. Thank you. Please feel free to contact me at 647-234-... I have worked with children for over 7 years to date. I have worked with the YMCA, Kiwanis Boys' and Girls' Club and Girl Guides of Canada. When I was working with the YMCA as a day camp counselor, I was responsible for a group of 10 children ages ranging 5-9. I was responsible for their safety and to ensure they were enjoying their camp experience. Sometimes incidents occur and I was then responsible for thorough paperwork. When I was working with Kiwanis Boys' and Girls' Club, I was a referee and a coach for their two baseball leagues. I was in constant communication with the parents and the fellow coaches to ensure the children understood and played the proper rules and sport techniques. Also my mother has a homecare, with a rotation of 7 children so I cannot escape the livelihood and joy of children. I also enjoy the French language and have an advanced expertise of the language. Children are my life and our future.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-234-... Confirmed
Postal Code L8P...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider