Jane M

I am a retired social worker and now that I have time again I am looking for a part

Nanny in Mississauga

I am a retired social worker and now that I have time again I am looking for a part time position caring for 1 or 2 children in your home.I really enjoy playing with children and will provide a loving,respectful secure enviorment in which your child can develop and build self esteme. I am very flexable. Once I am hired if you require a first level first aid course and cpr course I find one to take. I will get a police check and provide referrences when I am interviewed. I have looked after a little girl three days a week from the time she was 17 months until she was almost 4 when she returned to full daycare. I read to her , played with her, did crafts, took her to the park,arranged play dates and taught her to ride her bike.I took swimming ,to ballet and shopping. When she was ill I took her to the Drs. I provided her with breakfast ,lunch and sometimes dinner. I bathed her and put her to bed if her mom had a late evening. I also baby sat on week ends wher her mom wanted to go out. I also sat for my friends two son's when ever possible from the time the were infants until now at age 8 and 10

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 289-232-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Groceries
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider