Hillary H

I am a responsible young lady, able to think quickly on my feet and deal with many challenges

Nanny in Edmonton

I am a responsible young lady, able to think quickly on my feet and deal with many challenges. I love children, although I do not have my own, I have had a great deal of experience caring for children in my small community in New Brunswick as well as during the short time I have spent here in Alberta. I will ensure your children are taken care of to the best of my abilities while also having lots of fun. I really enjoy playing with the kids I care for, their imaginations are so incredible. Although it is tiring to play with them I see the importance of activity and adventure. I have had experience from a very young age, I have cared for many children. Childcare was one of my first jobs. As of late I have cared for four children, ages 6, 5, 3, and 1. I was responsible for entertainment, making certain the television was not on continuously, making them meals, changing diapers, reading them stories, and getting them all to bed. Previous to this I have taken care of a child of 6 months, feeding, naps, baths, and play time of course. Another family I cared for was three children ages 13, 12, and 11. I was responsible for making them meals, getting homework done, playing some games and getting them to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 506-850-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider