Katrina G

I am a responsible, upbeat 23 year old who loves kids

Nanny in Niagara Falls

I am a responsible, upbeat 23 year old who loves kids. I am just finishing up school and would like to work in child care before settling into a career. Over the years, I have had a lot of experience with kids. I was enrolled in the Queen's-Trent Concurrent Education programme for 3 years and I have accumulated several months of classroom experience with various grades. I am currently run a Sparks (ages 5-6) and a Brownies (age 7-8) unit with Girl Guides Canada. This involves providing meaningful programming on a weekly basis. I have at least 5 years tutoring experience (ages ranging from 10 to 17). I have coached an Under 5 and Under 8 girls soccer team as well as the soccer team at a middle school I once practice taught at. I also have a lot of babysitting experience. I had steady babysitting jobs for 5 years. I babysat for a single mother of 3 children (twins with severe peanut allergies and a daughter with strict dietary restrictions) for 3 years. In the summer time, I would watch the kids for 12 hours at a time, and I would often spend the night and lifeguard the kids in the pool. I prepared meals, did light housekeeping and helped the kids with homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-374-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider