Natalie S

I am a responsible university graduate with immense experience working with children


Nanny in Oakville

I am a responsible university graduate with immense experience working with children. I grew up with a nanny and know what an important role they play within a family. I know a nanny must care, provide, support and play with the children they are caring for making it fun and entertaining. I was a nanny for a family for 2 years and loved them like my own, I still keep in touch with the children as they grow up and their parents still have great things to say about me. I feel my dedication to children is a great asset and I feel I would make an excellent nanny. I have been a nanny previously for 2 years caring for children aged 3-8. I was responsible for afterschool pick up, feeding them a snack, getting started on their homework and prepping them for any activities they had that day. The children were not allowed to watch TV so I was responsible for daily activities inside and outside of the home. I have also worked as a Tutor in Math and English for children preschool-grade 8. I have been a swimming instructor and a ski instructor for preschool-adult ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-981-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider