Jami D

I am a responsible, social, friendly and patient individual who has had many years of experience...

Nanny in Kanata

I am a responsible, social, friendly and patient individual who has had many years of experience with children and works well with them. I am also a very crafty person and love to share my ideas with kids and complete a few crafts with them. i am able to handle anything that is thrown at me and patience comes easily to me, i hope i fit your requirements and have the chance to care for your child/children. Caregiver Supervised 3 children, 3 days a week after school and 5 days a week during the summer Responsible for coordinating activities, providing afternoon snack and supervising children. Teacher's Assistant Assisted teacher with supervising a classroom of 23 kindergarten students Responsibilities included: supervising snack time, coordinating activities, reading aloud, setting up nap time, getting children dressed for outdoors, assisting them with school work and problem solving.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-686-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider