Alaina M

I am a responsible second year university student

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a responsible second year university student. I am currently attending the University of Ottawa. I major in English and Psychology and plan on going to Teacher\'s College when I complete my degree. I have been babysitting for families on a regular basis since 2007. Last summer, I worked as a full time nanny for a wonderful family with three boys. I have always enjoyed working with children. Alaina M. I have been taking care of children since 2007 for various families on a regular basis .I was a full time nanny for three active boys last summer. I have even taught Sunday- School to a group of twenty 2-4 year old children. My responsibilities when caring for children have included: feeding, dressing, changing diapers, organizing activities and outings, ensuring the general safety of the children in the house, at the pool, and in public. I also understand the importance of education and have helped with homework and planning educational activities for the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-716-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider