Stefanie H

I am a responsible, mature, healthy, energetic and fun-loving person, looking for summer work...

Nanny in Oakville

I am a responsible, mature, healthy, energetic and fun-loving person, looking for summer work until I return to Graduate school for Occupational Therapy at U of T. I have a long history of working with children and babysitting. I worked 5 years at a children\'s tennis camp (ages 4-15), and babysat for multiple families in my neighbourhood throughout high school (aged 0-8). Also, while attending Dalhousie University I was a nanny for a local family for 2 years (age 6-8). I love sports, crafts, cooking/baking and being outdoors, and am able to help with teaching/practicing music, french, math and science. I have up to date Standard First Aid CPR-C training (certified June 2013) and have a valid G drivers license (able to drive manual or automatic). I absolutely adore children and would love to help care for yours this summer! Babysat for multiple Oakville families in my area throughout high school & took a babysitting course through the YMCA. (2002-2007) I worked 5 years at a children\'s tennis camp, teaching basic tennis skills to children from 4-15 years old. I obtained my Tennis Instructor certification through the NCCP. (2003-2008) I also volunteered as a volleyball instructor through my club, teaching children 10-12 basic volleyball skills. In high school I was a LINK leader, a support system for incoming students from middle school. (2006-2008) Throughout University I worked as a Nanny/Babysitter for a local Halifax family, picking up, preparing meals, supervising homework, piano and french practice, and of course planning and participating in games, arts and crafts, etc. (2008-2010)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-795-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider