Lacey C

I am a responsible, hard working college student who is looking to pay off my debts

Nanny in Kelowna

I am a responsible, hard working college student who is looking to pay off my debts. I am also a manager at McDonald's here in Kelowna. I have been around children of all ages for years, in various different settings. I am eager to learn, and willing to help in whatever way I can. I have worked as a casual and part-time babysitter since I was 14 years old. I also worked as a mother's helper for multiple summers. I have prepared meals, planned activities, assisted with homework, helped with housework and yard work, assisted with family pets, ran errands, and other general childcare activities. I have worked with children ranging in ages from 6 months to 12 years. I also have five nephews and one niece of my own, so I completely comfortable around children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-486-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider