Kenzie M

I am a responsible, fun loving individual

Nanny in Windsor

I am a responsible, fun loving individual. I enjoy working with children and have lots of experience! I hope to be hearing from you! I babysat from age 12-20 and babysat kids ranging from 3 months-11 years. I than worked at a daycare for a summer and am currently working with the Public School Board. I have my DSW (Developmental Service Worker) diploma where I work with children with disabilities. While babysitting, I would have to be there at 6am and get children up, feed them breakfast and make sure they get on school bus. I would then pick them up from school and feed them dinner. I have lots of experience with children as I worked in a daycare, I have a 3 year old nephew and 6 month old niece. I have a 8 year old and 7 year old step kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-995-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider