Michelle

I am a responsible female university student with tons of experience with children and am...

Nanny in Kamloops

I am a responsible female university student with tons of experience with children and am available for full-time nannying or casual babysitting for the summer. I believe that an active lifestyle is an integral part of providing the best care for your children and look forward to meeting you and your children! I have babysitting experience with children and infants of all ages. I worked as a part-time nanny for a family with two girls ages 5 and 7 for 2 years. I worked at Sunnybrae Bible Camp for two summers as a counselor-in-training and two summers as a counselor, caring for children and teens ages 7-18. At my church I have volunteered as a children's ministry leader, Sunday school teacher, soccer camp coach, and nursery worker. I also coached a girls soccer team with KYSA and was a mentor with Big Brothers and Sisters. Most recently, I volunteered with the Center for Child Development with the Adaptive Fitness Training program.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider