Amanda G

I am a responsible adult with training in Early Childhood Education, Social Work and Culinary...


Nanny in Mississauga

I am a responsible adult with training in Early Childhood Education, Social Work and Culinary Training. I enjoy working with children of all ages, I am looking for a full time position, as a Nanny/ Personal Chef. I can be available immediately, My schedule is flexible and I will work with whatever my position requires of me. I am CPR and First Aid Certified. During my ECE training I worked as a nanny and very much enjoyed being with children. For 6 years, I worked with adults with intellectual disabilities which requires considerable patience and compassion. During my Culinary Training in 2011, I started working as a Nanny / Personal Chef which I have continued to do since graduating in 2012. I enjoy creative activities, scrap booking, swimming, reading, music, movies , cooking and spending time with family and friends.. I have a number of pets and also love to spend time with them. Since I turned 13 till I started college I was my streets go to babysitter. Then after doing my high school student placement at Ray Under hill public school I met 2 families that asked me to continue to take care of their children after my placement as there nanny. I worked with these 2 families with a total of 6 children for the next 2 years during my ECE training. I have always enjoyed working with children of all ages. Recently in the past 2 years I have completed my Culinary Training and during this time I worked with 3 Families with children raging for the ages 1 - 9.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-301-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider