Stephanie H

I am a responsible 4th year Carleton University student in communications studies

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a responsible 4th year Carleton University student in communications studies. I am looking for part time nannying or babysitting In the surrounding Carleton area. I live in the Glebe On Sunnyside Avenue.I have lots of experience babysitting and with children. Have babysat various children of all ages since the age of thirteen when I got my babysitting certificate. I have babysat up to five children at one time. I have babysat children from the age of six months to ten years old. I have feed and put them to bed as well as light cleaning. I have taken children on outings such as to the park. Have also helped with homework. I also volunteered for pathways were I tutored and mentored underprivileged high school students. I am responsible and great with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-218-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider