Sarah M

I am a responsible 26 year old with great experience with children of all ages

Want To Connect With Sarah?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a responsible 26 year old with great experience with children of all ages. I have 4 nephews and 1 niece whom of which I absolutely adore. I love the energy and laughter that children bring to life. I find each child I interact with to have unique personalities and love learning about each one as I develop a bond with each child. I am active and love the outdoors. I look forward to teaching your child new things as well as learning new things from them. Thank you all for your time and consideration. I wish you luck in finding a suitable caregiver for you child or children and wish you all the best. I was a full time care giver to two boys aged 5 and 3 for a duration of 7 months.Duties that I had while looking after the boys were making snacks, lunch and at times dinner, taking the eldest boy to and from the bus for afternoon kindergarten, putting the youngest one down for his afternoon nap, planning activities and day trips to multiple parks, museums and sites throughout Ottawa and minor house work keeping things tidy. I also have helped my sister raise one of my nephews since birth and have babysat from new born to still now all of my nieces and nephews ranging from ages 9-2

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 613-323-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider