Shara L

I am a respectful and friendly person who will take great care of your kids! I have years of...

Nanny in Vanier

I am a respectful and friendly person who will take great care of your kids! I have years of experience working at day camps, and taking care of my younger sister. You can rely on me to keep to my schedule. I can unfortunately only work evenings and weekends because I have a student government job and I go to school full time, so I work until 5pm almost every weekday, but can possibly be there a bit earlier on Monday or Friday, I would like walking distance, I live in Beechwood Village/vanier area, or an easy bus, I have access to a car if I needed. Send me an email or call me, please leave a voicemail if I don\'t answer (it\'s on silent when I\'m at school or work) I will get back to you as soon as I can! I look forward to hearing from you. I worked occasionally babysitting during high school, but I have spent over 5 summers working at day camps across Ottawa. I have been in charge of a group of 12 or more children, varying in ages. I organized activities, and watched over kids while they played, I also did basic first aid for some of the camps. I also have a younger sister who I made meals for quite often.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 819-329-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider