Nisa S

I Am A Reliable Young Female Looking To Further My Career In Childcare/Nanny I Am Energetic...

Nanny in Edmonton

i am a reliable young female looking to further my career in childcare/nanny i am energetic creative fun to be around person i have lots of experiance with children and have a 2 year old son. i am just trying to make a living and provide for my family while enjoying the work i am doing. i have taken a parenting course, level 1 child care certificate, police check, 6 months experiance in daycare setting with special needs and all aged children till 12 years, 6 years of experiance with children newborn to aged 13 years. i have had to bathe, prepare meals, change diapers, arranged field trips to parks and other child oriented activitys, cleaning and light house keeping duties,arts and crafts program planning, baking with childrens and making playdough and other fun exciting activitys

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-686-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider